Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 94 reviews

Wonderful service
By Gaya G
3 weeks 3 days ago
I have been using RRG Salford Quays Toyota for just over 5yrs now and without exception have found the sales & service departments to be very kind, caring and attentive.
Great friendly service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great smooth transition from start to finish
Seamless and Speedy
By Seb Pillon
2 months 1 day ago
I am now on my second Toyota. I’m so pleased that I switched. The cars themselves suit my needs, but RRG Salford are just on it. Every time I’ve been, I feel important. Nothing seems like too much trouble. They keep you informed of what is happening but don’t seem like they are hassling you. I really like that the staff there are the ones that call you, rather than a faceless call centre. I’d thoroughly recommend!
Excellent professionalism and a friendly service,
By Connal A
2 months 2 days ago
The process from my going to reserve my new car until the end of the process brilliant. Well done .
Love my Yaris
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I have been a Toyota customer for the past 8 years, and never received bad customer service. Whether I am changing my car or having a service all the staff are courteous, friendly and very helpful. I look forward to my visits and highly recommend RRG Salford Quays to everyone I know
Great Service
By Monaghan A
2 months 1 week ago
I was given an excellent deal and have used Toyota since 2007.
Handover date
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
As it happens I was booked to go into hospital very near to the date of delivery of the car. The staff were very helpful in arranging for me to pick the new car up two days before I was admitted, which was one worry less.
Great service by Richard the dealer very helpful and understood our needs for a new car
By Crowe L
5 months 2 weeks ago
Was very satisfied last week when we picked our new car up
Absolutely fantastic!
By Bex
5 months 2 weeks ago
Went to buy my first car!! Given an absolutely fantastic deal and Howard was so lovely and welcoming helping me to pick the model I wanted and helping me with the purchase of my first set of wheels
Sales Team
By Gary B Chorlton.
5 months 2 weeks ago
The staff are constantly excellent and make you feel a valued customer and do not push you into any decisions - you feel you are in control- Steve, salesman is outstanding , friendly and professional .

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
I satisfied for the service
Not good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car was given to Toyota for servicing and MOT. We gave the car with all wheel alloys in perfect condition. One front tyre needed changing and with that the wheel alloy was either damaged or replaced with a damaged wheel alloy. Nothing was done regarding it even though we told them we were not happy.
Very good.
By Lofthouse R
2 months 17 hours ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Great service is what i have come to expect from RRG Toyota
By James
2 months 2 days ago
I was impressed with the service they pick up the car from my office and return in back clean and serviced.
Great Service
By Brown I
2 months 1 week ago
Service provided by RRG was first class, would definately recommend to friends and family.
Always a great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Every time you go to Toyota salford Quays you feel at home. Pete and others at Toyota are always welcoming thanks you
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly, reliable centre with excellent customer service. Thanks Toyota.
Excellent customer service
By Cook S
3 months 17 hours ago
I recently had my car serviced here. Excellent customer service from start to finish, including the pre service. Would totally recommend this garage.
By Clayton J
3 months 1 week ago

Pages