Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 125 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 85 reviews

Handover date
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
As it happens I was booked to go into hospital very near to the date of delivery of the car. The staff were very helpful in arranging for me to pick the new car up two days before I was admitted, which was one worry less.
Great service by Richard the dealer very helpful and understood our needs for a new car
By Crowe L
2 months 2 weeks ago
Was very satisfied last week when we picked our new car up
Absolutely fantastic!
By Bex
2 months 2 weeks ago
Went to buy my first car!! Given an absolutely fantastic deal and Howard was so lovely and welcoming helping me to pick the model I wanted and helping me with the purchase of my first set of wheels
Sales Team
By Gary B Chorlton.
2 months 2 weeks ago
The staff are constantly excellent and make you feel a valued customer and do not push you into any decisions - you feel you are in control- Steve, salesman is outstanding , friendly and professional .
Terrific customer service
By Farnworth M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great garage. Nothing to much trouble for the staff. Makes you feel highly valued as a customer
Excellent service
By Chappell S
2 months 3 weeks ago
This is the third car I have bought from Ray at Salford RRG excellent customer service very friendly staff team and very helpful
Outstanding customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 8 hours ago
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Salford Quays Toyota. Richard was very friendly, very knowledgeable and understanding, from start to finish we were treated as valued customers, we did not feel rushed or pressured to make a purchase. All our questions have been answered. We were contacted for updates throughout the process all the way to the day of handover of the car. Our expectations were not only met, but exceeded! Thank you Richard and the team. We love our new car!
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 8 hours ago
Picked up my new car
Great service and excellent support
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
I received my car 2 weeks ago and couldn’t be happier
The service I received was excellent
By Ratcliffe Jayne
3 months 1 week ago
I got my car a couple of months ago and the dealer still keeps in touch to make sure I am happy with my car

Pages

By Clayton J
1 week 1 day ago
Excellent staff.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 9 hours ago
Great customer service.
Great service
By Ullah
3 weeks 5 days ago
I use the service last week and it is fantastic, Thanks
Fantastic service
By Still Alison
1 month 5 days ago
Had my car serviced last week. Perfect customer service, value for money. Would highly recommend
Not good after-sales service at all.
By Glover H
1 month 1 week ago
Such a ‘cock-up’ with our Service Plan, (which wasn’t cheap I might add) and getting it sorted was a nightmare. There was plenty of Lip-Service given, but very little action. Very disappointed with RRG at Salford.
Great service
By Ananug A
1 month 2 weeks ago
During my service they also washed and vacuumed my car
Service
By Hill C
1 month 2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
By Kennedy S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Car serviced 2 weeks ago. Kept informed by phone of the times that my car would be picked up and dropped back at my home. Received email to view my car on the ramp undergoing its health check. RRG Salford provide a 100% customer satisfaction service.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Agreed pick up and drop off parameters kept to. Service done and car cleaned. Professional but friendly staff.
Good work
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I’m pleased with the service.

Pages