Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 94 reviews

RRG is a very pleasant place to visit, staff are polite & knowledgeable
By Deno
1 year 7 months ago
My car was picked up at the arranged time and brought back in perfect order at the allotted time. It had even been cleaned. perfect service
Great service
By Sophs33
1 year 8 months ago
My wing mirror glass had been smashed and the dealership had the glass available and didn’t the repair straightaway for me. I was extremely happy with the service and speed, alongside the super friendly staff. Although I live 200 miles away for that dealership, if definitely head back for a service or any further repairs required in the future.
Excellent Service
By Eroakax
1 year 8 months ago
They picked up my car did MOT and returned it at no extra cost. The lady who picked up my car was very pleasant and professional.
excellent service
By Hoppy39
1 year 8 months ago
I was contacted by phone and dealt with in a pleasant and courteous manner
5 Star Service in every way.
By cartleft
1 year 8 months ago
I have used RRG Salford for the past two years and cannot fault them, my next car will be another Toyota as I cannot imagine another company providing a better after sales service than this.
Friendly staff and good service
By Mez3420
1 year 8 months ago
The service is good and transparent and the staff are polite and friendly
Terrible servive - dont trust with your personal info
By Ozzy123
1 year 8 months ago
Keep sending me emails about services of OTHER CUSTOMERS - despite a number of pleas for them to stop
Great service
By Charlie29
1 year 8 months ago
I bought my car from Toyota RRG. Great service and will recommend.
Very helpful staff
By Barber55
1 year 9 months ago
Went in with a problem...solved immediately & quickly...staff lovely
By hopeful
1 year 9 months ago
ok

Pages