Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 237 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 167 reviews

BEST DEALERSHIP EVER
By Caine B
1 year 3 months ago
FROM INITIAL VISIT, THROUGH THE TEST DRIVE, PURCHASE, AFTER SALES AND SERVICE, THIS IS THE BEST DEALERSHIP ANYONE COULD WISH TO HOPE FOR. WAY, WAY ABOVE ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP AND MANUFACTURER I HAVE EVER USED.
Always 5 star service.
By Tracey
1 year 3 months ago
I’ve been a customer of RRGs Salford for over 8 years. I have always found the staff extremely helpful and professional. The service they provide is 5 star. If anyone is thinking of buying a car go to them and test drive a hybrid. They are fantastic!
Excellent service
By Jmama
1 year 3 months ago
My car was serviced last month and I had a great experience with this company. ??
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I satisfied for the service
Not good service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
My car was given to Toyota for servicing and MOT. We gave the car with all wheel alloys in perfect condition. One front tyre needed changing and with that the wheel alloy was either damaged or replaced with a damaged wheel alloy. Nothing was done regarding it even though we told them we were not happy.
Very good.
By Lofthouse R
1 year 6 months ago
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Great service is what i have come to expect from RRG Toyota
By James
1 year 6 months ago
I was impressed with the service they pick up the car from my office and return in back clean and serviced.
Great Service
By Brown I
1 year 6 months ago
Service provided by RRG was first class, would definately recommend to friends and family.
Always a great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Every time you go to Toyota salford Quays you feel at home. Pete and others at Toyota are always welcoming thanks you

Pages