Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 237 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 167 reviews

By salford red devil
3 years 5 days ago
my car was a mobility car and steve was very helpful
just brilliant service in purchasing a new car
By peter gold
3 years 1 week ago
overall a true and great product
Excellent
By BigToe
3 years 1 month ago
Very help full made the experience a pleasure would recommend
Fabulous
By Noni 123
3 years 1 month ago
Yet again i was very happy with the whole experience on purchasing my new car Ray the sales man was outstanding gave me regular updates and talked me through right through to collection of my car which I love Thankyou Ray and Toyota Salford Quays
Great Service
By DaveDj
3 years 1 month ago
I have bought cars from here for many years, have always dealt with Steve Myerscough, and have always had great service.
Excellent New Hybrid Rav 4 And Customer Service at RRG
By Party
3 years 1 month ago
Just taken ownership of a new Rav 4. Third since 2012. Love the hybrid version. First time for an automatic car which takes a little lime to get familiar with. Safety features excellent. Lots of power and comfort. Looks great.
Great service
By Mr billy
3 years 2 months ago
I’m so happy with Toyota
Great service
By Wyper
3 years 2 months ago
I have always one back for a longtime
Ecxellent Service
By Moggie
3 years 2 months ago
I purchased a new car the whole process was easy and stress free
A pleasure to deal with
By RBrown
3 years 2 months ago
I got my latest Motability lease hire vehicle, a RAV4 hybrid, from here. Richard, their Motability specialist has been fantastic throughout my dealings with RRG Toyota Salford Quays. I have always been greeted nicely at reception and dealt with promptly by reception staff. Everyone makes you feel so welcome and valued. I couldn’t recommend this dealership highly enough, from my experience with them.

Pages

By Gavin S
1 year 1 month ago
Wonderful service , efficient , professional staff
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Had a flat tyre. Didn't have an appointment but toyota replaced the tyre and really looked after me and my car
Service
By Saleem M
1 year 2 months ago
Not bad
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Always have my cars serviced here excellent experience as per usual
Great service for Yaris
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Deal ship Very friendly
GREAT SERVICE .
By SOZAN ALSIDQY
1 year 2 months ago
EVERYTHING IS PERFECT.
Great service
By Karim A
1 year 2 months ago
My car was repaired last week and was very satisfied, thanks alot
Gr8
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very happy Gr8
Middling service
By Cohen D
1 year 2 months ago
Rang up asking for headlight bulbs to be changed for brighter ones. After being passed between several people, they finally understood what I wanted (they kept thinking I wanted advice on how to change the bulbs). Promised me a callback within few minutes. They never called back. Going to independent Toyota specialist in future.
Excellent car service
By Higginbotham V
1 year 3 months ago
My car was serviced last week very happy with the service I received .

Pages