Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 237 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 167 reviews

Brilliant service
By Gaynor
2 years 9 months ago
They even helped me with my passport photo.
Amazing experience
By Bookitty
2 years 9 months ago
It was a stab in the dark for me walking into the showroom. I never expected to drive away in my dream car! Thank you so much to Sam for putting the effort and time in to getting me the purchase! No pressure what so ever. Thank you again for making my dream come true!
Great service
By Mr Campbell
2 years 9 months ago
Overall a good experience
Great people to deal with
By Stone faced
2 years 10 months ago
Very helpfully staff nothing too much trouble.
Great service
By Susan from Swinton
2 years 10 months ago
Quick and fair trading in of old car. Very helpful and courteous staff
Great -Again
By Mark d9169
2 years 10 months ago
Well I was thinking of a different car this time round, I thaught I'd pop in to rrg Salford and have a browse, and I ended up buying a different model of car and I must say I'm really impressed, not only with the car but the service I received from Mark - THANKS AGAIN
Very pleased with the service provided!
By CC20
2 years 10 months ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Yaris from RRG Salford Quays. I felt like a valued customer from the minute I entered. The service provided was warm and friendly, not pressured at all. All questions answered efficiently and would not hesitate to recommend Mark Bradbury for your next car purchase.
Polished performance
By runaround66
2 years 11 months ago
I've bought two care in the last 3 months. No hassle with either. Brilliant dealership.
great service
By Stacey89
2 years 12 months ago
Never let down.
Buying new car
By Mark274
3 years 2 days ago
My treatment was excellent and we are very impressed with service and love our new car. Have already recomended to a friend who has also bought a new car

Pages

Quality of service
By Shepherd B
11 months 3 weeks ago
Service was conducted in a professional and courteous manner. The car was returned quickly and. In good condition. Completely satisfied with the dealership.
Amazing
By Keegan L
11 months 3 weeks ago
Everything from start to finish was amazing
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
Staff are excellent and very helpful!
Always a pleasure to visit!
By S Sood
1 year 1 week ago
I have had my cars serviced (no repair ever needed!) at RRG Salford Quays for the last 20 years nearly - it is always done very well - and, any additional point(s) raised are always dealt with promptly. Top marks for Customer Service - thank you.
brilliant many of service
By Goldstone P
1 year 1 week ago
I have had cars for 53 years but this garage goes above to make sure your satisfied in every possible way and your car comes back as it is brand new a true credit to all involved Toyota owner
Great service
By Abasheikh A
1 year 2 weeks ago
Used the service two weeks ago
Great service and people who work there
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Nice people especially Jack service manager.
Professional service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very good, professional service, very nice service staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The sales people within the dealership aren't very welcoming. It seems as if they would like to speed up the process as quick as they can in order to finish dealing with customers which doesn't leave people with an impression to return as for everyday people like myself, it a major financial decision.
Peace of mind
By A Sheikuna
1 year 1 month ago
Just had the third-year service done on my Toyota Prius Excel I received an excellent service from following up. appointment to end of service. I’m very pleased with my new car. will keep maintenance with Toyota only nowhere else friendly staff.

Pages