Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 125 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 85 reviews

Good service
By Janet 37
1 year 3 months ago
I was contacted in plenty of time to discuss dates for MOT and service. The car was collected and returned on time. All staff were courteous and I was given clear information throughout. The car is running very smoothly. Well done Toyota
Friendly staff and service
By She75
1 year 3 months ago
I have used Toyota for the last few years. So glad I did.
Service & MOT
By marionannie
1 year 3 months ago
Toyota offered to collect my car on the morning it was due for a service & MOT, this was great for me as it saved me travelling into Salford. I was contacted about the repairs required & gave permission to carry out whatever necessary, an excellent service, really nice friendly staff, I would recommend Toyota to friends & family. Thank you
Good Old Fashioned Customer Service
By HowardB54
1 year 3 months ago
Living some distance from my dealer I chose a dealer near work. RRG Salford collected , serviced, MOT and cleaned my vehicle, returning it at the agreed time and kept me informed of its progress during the day. All staff from initial speaking on the phone to collecting and return were polite professional and knowledgable. My first Toyota and first experience using a main dealer for service. Customer service like it used to be !
By Mansoor
1 year 3 months ago
If you want a good customer service then you have to be English. No respect for Asian customers.
Excellent service nothing too much trouble
By C Tyrer
1 year 3 months ago
Was reminded mot was due but due to work commitments left to the deadline. They went out of their way to fit my car in for mot and service picked up on time and dropped back nothing too much trouble
Sat Nav
By J Knowles
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent all round approach
First class
By chazb46
1 year 3 months ago
Used RRG Salford for my MOT. So glad I did, could not fault the service and hospitality I received. Thanks RRG Salford
Great service
By Aramide
1 year 3 months ago
Always on point apart from the courtesy car.
Servcing labour cost too expensive
By MarkR1319
1 year 3 months ago
The quality of the work and parts was good, I was well looked after by the staff and courtesy car provision was good as well, based on those items, I would have given 5 stars with out question. However, all of this was let down by the service labour costs, at these rates there is not incentive for repeat business, other than keeping a warranty valid.

Pages