Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 94 reviews

Great Service
By DaveDj
1 year 9 months ago
I have bought cars from here for many years, have always dealt with Steve Myerscough, and have always had great service.
Excellent New Hybrid Rav 4 And Customer Service at RRG
By Party
1 year 9 months ago
Just taken ownership of a new Rav 4. Third since 2012. Love the hybrid version. First time for an automatic car which takes a little lime to get familiar with. Safety features excellent. Lots of power and comfort. Looks great.
Great service
By Mr billy
1 year 10 months ago
I’m so happy with Toyota
Great service
By Wyper
1 year 10 months ago
I have always one back for a longtime
Ecxellent Service
By Moggie
1 year 10 months ago
I purchased a new car the whole process was easy and stress free
A pleasure to deal with
By RBrown
1 year 10 months ago
I got my latest Motability lease hire vehicle, a RAV4 hybrid, from here. Richard, their Motability specialist has been fantastic throughout my dealings with RRG Toyota Salford Quays. I have always been greeted nicely at reception and dealt with promptly by reception staff. Everyone makes you feel so welcome and valued. I couldn’t recommend this dealership highly enough, from my experience with them.

Pages

Great
By Nazia bibi
1 year 4 months ago
I had service from Toyota Salford I’m very happy
Best service
By Nik2015
1 year 4 months ago
I had my service and MOT done quickly nd professionally. I am a mother of 5 and i could not take it however Toyota kindly came to me and took my car in instead. So grateful for this because I am a busy mum. Thank you so much.
Courteous and helpful staff. Job done as stated and within time frame.
By baglady
1 year 4 months ago
Used them a few days ago, a driver collected my car and returned it after the work had been completed so I didn't have to hang around and could get on with other things.
Very good service overall.
By fmf1
1 year 4 months ago
The staff at RRG Salford are always helpful regardless of your problem.
By AMIK
1 year 4 months ago
The receptionist, Staffs were very Friendly and Approachable
Great service!
By Yohannes
1 year 4 months ago
1st class service and very friendly staff, car ready for arranged time.
Brilliant service
By Wilb22
1 year 4 months ago
Very pleased I took my car in for 3 new tyres and they found a fault which was repaired under warranty. Always welcoming, helpful and honest about the work that needs to be done
Great service!
By Juliemoo
1 year 4 months ago
First time visiting a Toyota garage for my service and can safely say it was faultless and a very pleasant experience from start to finish. Jack was great & a asset to the company.
Great service
By Flying pig
1 year 5 months ago
Friendly efficient customer service as always.
Super service
By dave 78
1 year 5 months ago
intermediate service last week carried out with their usual efficiency,valeted and a full report given. My request regarding future service was discussed and a written answer sent the next day.

Pages