Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 237 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 167 reviews

Great Service
By Ward P
1 year 10 months ago
This is the third car I have had through Toyota and always dealt with brilliantly. Great staff and great with customers
Toyota ProAve Verso L1 Family [Premium]
By Farrow M
1 year 10 months ago
Great customer service, very competitive price, and would use again & recommend
Good service overall
By Riaz O
1 year 10 months ago
I recently bought my Aygo and I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you :)
Glad I made the switch
By Jones S
1 year 10 months ago
Ive driven Peugeots for the 8 years, I finally decided to shop around, after popping into some local dealerships I went to Toyota, best decision I ever made. The level of customer service from all the staff especially Ray and Ash was fantastic. They took the time to listen and ensured they matched my requirements. On collection day most just give you the keys and off you go. Ray and Ash ensured I was happy, set up my phone connection and sat with me for at least 15 minutes to reiterate where all the main controls can be found, just made sure I was comfortable. Highly recommend RRG Salford.
By Howard C
1 year 11 months ago
Excellent service
By Dyora
2 years 6 months ago
I have been using them for about 2 years now
Wonderful service
By JLO57
2 years 7 months ago
My husband and I recently purchased a Toyota Ago. From start to finish, we were guided through everything carefully until we chose the model we really wanted.
Fantastic service
By Natasha321
2 years 8 months ago
Great service from Ray and the team. Would recommend.
Perfect
By Dwyer
2 years 8 months ago
I bought my new car a week ago and I couldn’t feel more supported and great full for all their help and support
Great service
By Affi
2 years 9 months ago
All the staff were very helpful, I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car

Pages

Great service friendly staff overall experience great
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
The staff at Salford quays are friendly knowledgeable great service from start to finish the guy that dealt with me peter is very helpful and explained every thing from start to finish
Another year , another service ... but Great Service!
By Brereton H
10 months 2 weeks ago
From first telephone contact to follow up phone call, every member of staff I dealt with from RRG SALFORD was helpful, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Living some distance from Salford, my car was collected, serviced and returned right back on to my drive at the time stated . Colleague that collected and returned my car was polite, courteous and helpful I’ve had my car serviced here for the last 3 years and just taken out another service plan This is excellent customer service from a huge dealer but with the feel of a local friendly garage Highly recommended
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and friendly!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I have had my cars service at RRG for many years and they continue to provide a superb service all the staff are pleasant and ready to assist
Great service
By Aflak M
10 months 3 weeks ago
Always a good service
By Raja I
11 months 1 week ago
Excellent
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Excellent service and comfortable waiting area with hot drinks etc.
Fantastic Service
By Britch A
11 months 2 weeks ago
From home door back to home door and valeted to boot. Wonderful!
Fabulous service as always
By Wrigley D
11 months 3 weeks ago
I have used RRG for many years and they always come up trumps
Great customer care
By Murphy E
11 months 3 weeks ago

Pages