Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 237 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 167 reviews

Handover date
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
As it happens I was booked to go into hospital very near to the date of delivery of the car. The staff were very helpful in arranging for me to pick the new car up two days before I was admitted, which was one worry less.
Great service by Richard the dealer very helpful and understood our needs for a new car
By Crowe L
1 year 9 months ago
Was very satisfied last week when we picked our new car up
Absolutely fantastic!
By Bex
1 year 9 months ago
Went to buy my first car!! Given an absolutely fantastic deal and Howard was so lovely and welcoming helping me to pick the model I wanted and helping me with the purchase of my first set of wheels
Sales Team
By Gary B Chorlton.
1 year 9 months ago
The staff are constantly excellent and make you feel a valued customer and do not push you into any decisions - you feel you are in control- Steve, salesman is outstanding , friendly and professional .
Terrific customer service
By Farnworth M
1 year 9 months ago
Great garage. Nothing to much trouble for the staff. Makes you feel highly valued as a customer
Excellent service
By Chappell S
1 year 9 months ago
This is the third car I have bought from Ray at Salford RRG excellent customer service very friendly staff team and very helpful
Outstanding customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Salford Quays Toyota. Richard was very friendly, very knowledgeable and understanding, from start to finish we were treated as valued customers, we did not feel rushed or pressured to make a purchase. All our questions have been answered. We were contacted for updates throughout the process all the way to the day of handover of the car. Our expectations were not only met, but exceeded! Thank you Richard and the team. We love our new car!
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Picked up my new car
Great service and excellent support
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I received my car 2 weeks ago and couldn’t be happier
The service I received was excellent
By Ratcliffe Jayne
1 year 10 months ago
I got my car a couple of months ago and the dealer still keeps in touch to make sure I am happy with my car

Pages

Excellent service
By Partington Elizabeth
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great dealership.
By Howell C
6 months 3 weeks ago
Superb service, well looked after and exceptional staff.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Recieved my service and completely satisfied.
Very staff behaviour
By Ahmad R
6 months 4 weeks ago
I got horrible ?? experience at RRG SALFORD Toyota showroom.
RAV4 Service
By Mike W
7 months 1 day ago
I went in for my service last week and felt like it was the same as when I had my previous services. Yes things have changed but the staff are brilliant and helpful. They took care of me and my car giving it back to me at the correct time and even though I was delayed getting there (in the current climate) they were still able to let me pick up my car. But like I did please call ahead. Great customer service. Thanks RRG Salford.
Great Service
By Turner B
7 months 2 days ago
I've used RRG for the last four years can't fault service in any way.
The best Toyota Garage in the North West
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Always, without exception, excellent service, value, workmanship and would recommend without exception, using RRG Salford Quays to anyone needing anything Toyota car related. Always satisfied with any visit there.
By Johnny
7 months 1 week ago
Staff at Salford RRG are all very friendly, Jack listened to my issue with the engine oil leak and booked me in very quickly, also provided me courtesy car. On inspection, Jack's colleague Peter kindly arranged the following vehicle check after 500 miles. Toyota prioritizes customer satisfaction and ensure we drive safely on road. Can't fault their services.
Service done good but no commendable work done on another problem with sound.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
services has been done but few experience few repair problem that should have been dealt better way
Brand Loyalty Continues
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Because of the excellent service over 20 years I will continue to buy Toyota.

Pages