Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 125 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 85 reviews

By salford red devil
1 year 5 months ago
my car was a mobility car and steve was very helpful
just brilliant service in purchasing a new car
By peter gold
1 year 5 months ago
overall a true and great product
Excellent
By BigToe
1 year 6 months ago
Very help full made the experience a pleasure would recommend
Fabulous
By Noni 123
1 year 6 months ago
Yet again i was very happy with the whole experience on purchasing my new car Ray the sales man was outstanding gave me regular updates and talked me through right through to collection of my car which I love Thankyou Ray and Toyota Salford Quays
Great Service
By DaveDj
1 year 6 months ago
I have bought cars from here for many years, have always dealt with Steve Myerscough, and have always had great service.
Excellent New Hybrid Rav 4 And Customer Service at RRG
By Party
1 year 7 months ago
Just taken ownership of a new Rav 4. Third since 2012. Love the hybrid version. First time for an automatic car which takes a little lime to get familiar with. Safety features excellent. Lots of power and comfort. Looks great.
Great service
By Mr billy
1 year 7 months ago
I’m so happy with Toyota
Great service
By Wyper
1 year 7 months ago
I have always one back for a longtime
Ecxellent Service
By Moggie
1 year 7 months ago
I purchased a new car the whole process was easy and stress free
A pleasure to deal with
By RBrown
1 year 7 months ago
I got my latest Motability lease hire vehicle, a RAV4 hybrid, from here. Richard, their Motability specialist has been fantastic throughout my dealings with RRG Toyota Salford Quays. I have always been greeted nicely at reception and dealt with promptly by reception staff. Everyone makes you feel so welcome and valued. I couldn’t recommend this dealership highly enough, from my experience with them.

Pages

Excellent service
By Jean13
1 year 1 month ago
We had a ripped tyre and the service was amazing as were all the team at the Salford branch xxxx
Great
By Nazia bibi
1 year 1 month ago
I had service from Toyota Salford I’m very happy
Best service
By Nik2015
1 year 1 month ago
I had my service and MOT done quickly nd professionally. I am a mother of 5 and i could not take it however Toyota kindly came to me and took my car in instead. So grateful for this because I am a busy mum. Thank you so much.
Courteous and helpful staff. Job done as stated and within time frame.
By baglady
1 year 1 month ago
Used them a few days ago, a driver collected my car and returned it after the work had been completed so I didn't have to hang around and could get on with other things.
Very good service overall.
By fmf1
1 year 1 month ago
The staff at RRG Salford are always helpful regardless of your problem.
By AMIK
1 year 1 month ago
The receptionist, Staffs were very Friendly and Approachable
Great service!
By Yohannes
1 year 1 month ago
1st class service and very friendly staff, car ready for arranged time.
Brilliant service
By Wilb22
1 year 1 month ago
Very pleased I took my car in for 3 new tyres and they found a fault which was repaired under warranty. Always welcoming, helpful and honest about the work that needs to be done
Great service!
By Juliemoo
1 year 1 month ago
First time visiting a Toyota garage for my service and can safely say it was faultless and a very pleasant experience from start to finish. Jack was great & a asset to the company.
Great service
By Flying pig
1 year 2 months ago
Friendly efficient customer service as always.

Pages