Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 94 reviews

Great service
By Susan from Swinton
1 year 6 months ago
Quick and fair trading in of old car. Very helpful and courteous staff
Great -Again
By Mark d9169
1 year 6 months ago
Well I was thinking of a different car this time round, I thaught I'd pop in to rrg Salford and have a browse, and I ended up buying a different model of car and I must say I'm really impressed, not only with the car but the service I received from Mark - THANKS AGAIN
Very pleased with the service provided!
By CC20
1 year 6 months ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Yaris from RRG Salford Quays. I felt like a valued customer from the minute I entered. The service provided was warm and friendly, not pressured at all. All questions answered efficiently and would not hesitate to recommend Mark Bradbury for your next car purchase.
Polished performance
By runaround66
1 year 7 months ago
I've bought two care in the last 3 months. No hassle with either. Brilliant dealership.
great service
By Stacey89
1 year 7 months ago
Never let down.
Buying new car
By Mark274
1 year 8 months ago
My treatment was excellent and we are very impressed with service and love our new car. Have already recomended to a friend who has also bought a new car
By salford red devil
1 year 8 months ago
my car was a mobility car and steve was very helpful
just brilliant service in purchasing a new car
By peter gold
1 year 8 months ago
overall a true and great product
Excellent
By BigToe
1 year 9 months ago
Very help full made the experience a pleasure would recommend
Fabulous
By Noni 123
1 year 9 months ago
Yet again i was very happy with the whole experience on purchasing my new car Ray the sales man was outstanding gave me regular updates and talked me through right through to collection of my car which I love Thankyou Ray and Toyota Salford Quays

Pages

Great overall experience of customer care as it should be
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Could not fault the customer service and the work carried out on my care following a recent routine service. Very good to see that customer service is at the forefront of RRG's priorities
5star
By Nazeer H
7 months 2 weeks ago
By Jimoh A
7 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
By Phillips A
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and I was very satisfied - very friendly and efficient staff.
By Saam
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent experience
great service
By Madj
1 year 3 months ago
My car was recalled by Toyota no problem was found. I picked it up 4hours later great service
Efficient Service
By FleetManager
1 year 3 months ago
My vehicle was booked in for 07:00 hours and so can be dropped off enroute to work minimising downtime and disruption
Excellent service from Toyota.
By ET 1972
1 year 4 months ago
I can always rely on Toyota to provide friendly and professional service. I wouldn't use any other dealer.
Great service as always
By Polly1768
1 year 4 months ago
Very good service
Excellent service
By Jean13
1 year 4 months ago
We had a ripped tyre and the service was amazing as were all the team at the Salford branch xxxx

Pages