Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 94 reviews

By Howard C
7 months 5 days ago
Excellent service
By Dyora
1 year 2 months ago
I have been using them for about 2 years now
Wonderful service
By JLO57
1 year 3 months ago
My husband and I recently purchased a Toyota Ago. From start to finish, we were guided through everything carefully until we chose the model we really wanted.
Fantastic service
By Natasha321
1 year 4 months ago
Great service from Ray and the team. Would recommend.
Perfect
By Dwyer
1 year 4 months ago
I bought my new car a week ago and I couldn’t feel more supported and great full for all their help and support
Great service
By Affi
1 year 5 months ago
All the staff were very helpful, I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car
Brilliant service
By Gaynor
1 year 5 months ago
They even helped me with my passport photo.
Amazing experience
By Bookitty
1 year 5 months ago
It was a stab in the dark for me walking into the showroom. I never expected to drive away in my dream car! Thank you so much to Sam for putting the effort and time in to getting me the purchase! No pressure what so ever. Thank you again for making my dream come true!
Great service
By Mr Campbell
1 year 5 months ago
Overall a good experience
Great people to deal with
By Stone faced
1 year 6 months ago
Very helpfully staff nothing too much trouble.

Pages

Excllent serices with a smile
By Mahmoud B
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast, reliable and looked after
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Couldn’t fault the service at all. My car was picked up and dropped off at work, very convenient.
Excellent team spirit
By Wilson C
5 months 1 week ago
Team spirit is awesome at Toyota giving the utmost to the customer at all times congratulations to the salford branch what a fantastic team
Superb service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Service was a most pleasant experience.
By Bashir M
5 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service.
By Lavery S
5 months 3 weeks ago
I use this garage/dealership as they are so polite nothing is ever too much trouble, they have looked after my car since the day it was delivered you cannot beat them. AMAZING.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
My car was serviced a week ago. Everything was completed within the time frame given. The staff were very courteous and I was kept informed of developments. The car was collected from and returned to me on time in tip top condition.
Great Service
By Berry J
6 months 1 day ago
Satisfaction garenteed
brilliant service every time
By Ash
6 months 5 days ago
They are very courteous, do everything to help and make us feel special. and the staff are really nice. They give us a cup of tea, keep us informed of anything happening with our cars, and also do the work in the time they say they will.
First Clasa Customer Service
By Howard B
6 months 2 weeks ago
Full+ service &MOT on my 2013 RAV4. Collected from my home address and returned , kept me informed all day of progress and followed up the service with courtesy call. - very impressed

Pages