Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 237 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 167 reviews

Brilliant service
By Atkinson S
1 year 3 months ago
Very satisfied with the service
Great service and helpful
By Chu Y
1 year 3 months ago
Very happy with my new car
fantastic service
By Whincup A
1 year 3 months ago
very professional any questions I asked were explained in detail got my car within a couple of days very satisfactory extremely happy with my new car RRG Salford highly recommended
By JT
1 year 4 months ago
Wonderful service
By Gaya G
1 year 4 months ago
I have been using RRG Salford Quays Toyota for just over 5yrs now and without exception have found the sales & service departments to be very kind, caring and attentive.
Great friendly service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Great smooth transition from start to finish
Seamless and Speedy
By Seb Pillon
1 year 6 months ago
I am now on my second Toyota. I’m so pleased that I switched. The cars themselves suit my needs, but RRG Salford are just on it. Every time I’ve been, I feel important. Nothing seems like too much trouble. They keep you informed of what is happening but don’t seem like they are hassling you. I really like that the staff there are the ones that call you, rather than a faceless call centre. I’d thoroughly recommend!
Excellent professionalism and a friendly service,
By Connal A
1 year 6 months ago
The process from my going to reserve my new car until the end of the process brilliant. Well done .
Love my Yaris
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I have been a Toyota customer for the past 8 years, and never received bad customer service. Whether I am changing my car or having a service all the staff are courteous, friendly and very helpful. I look forward to my visits and highly recommend RRG Salford Quays to everyone I know
Great Service
By Monaghan A
1 year 6 months ago
I was given an excellent deal and have used Toyota since 2007.

Pages

Always excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I took my car for a service last week and as always the team at Salford Quays were great. They always work to the agreed time and keep me updated. I especially like that they never make me feel foolish for not knowing anything technical about my car (or for forgetting my parking bay and mileage). I have been using them for the past 6 years and would recommend to anyone.
Excellent service
By Zeeshan M
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service I’m very satisfied all staff very friendly again thanks.
great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 21 hours ago
as usual great service
Great service
By Bashir M
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced a week ago and I’m completely satisfied. 17 years of car servicing speaks by RRG for itself!
good
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 days ago
very good Service they came to get the car in my house after service is completed they brought the car to my house thank you
By Wilkinson A
6 months 1 week ago
Professional
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Felt safe whilst in the dealership and well informed about what to expect from my service.
Nice Service
By Ojulari G
6 months 2 weeks ago
Service was satisfactory

Pages