Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 125 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 85 reviews

Brilliant service
By Gaynor
1 year 2 months ago
They even helped me with my passport photo.
Amazing experience
By Bookitty
1 year 2 months ago
It was a stab in the dark for me walking into the showroom. I never expected to drive away in my dream car! Thank you so much to Sam for putting the effort and time in to getting me the purchase! No pressure what so ever. Thank you again for making my dream come true!
Great service
By Mr Campbell
1 year 2 months ago
Overall a good experience
Great people to deal with
By Stone faced
1 year 3 months ago
Very helpfully staff nothing too much trouble.
Great service
By Susan from Swinton
1 year 3 months ago
Quick and fair trading in of old car. Very helpful and courteous staff
Great -Again
By Mark d9169
1 year 3 months ago
Well I was thinking of a different car this time round, I thaught I'd pop in to rrg Salford and have a browse, and I ended up buying a different model of car and I must say I'm really impressed, not only with the car but the service I received from Mark - THANKS AGAIN
Very pleased with the service provided!
By CC20
1 year 3 months ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Yaris from RRG Salford Quays. I felt like a valued customer from the minute I entered. The service provided was warm and friendly, not pressured at all. All questions answered efficiently and would not hesitate to recommend Mark Bradbury for your next car purchase.
Polished performance
By runaround66
1 year 4 months ago
I've bought two care in the last 3 months. No hassle with either. Brilliant dealership.
great service
By Stacey89
1 year 4 months ago
Never let down.
Buying new car
By Mark274
1 year 5 months ago
My treatment was excellent and we are very impressed with service and love our new car. Have already recomended to a friend who has also bought a new car

Pages

First Clasa Customer Service
By Howard B
3 months 2 weeks ago
Full+ service &MOT on my 2013 RAV4. Collected from my home address and returned , kept me informed all day of progress and followed up the service with courtesy call. - very impressed
Great overall experience of customer care as it should be
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Could not fault the customer service and the work carried out on my care following a recent routine service. Very good to see that customer service is at the forefront of RRG's priorities
5star
By Nazeer H
4 months 3 weeks ago
By Jimoh A
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
By Phillips A
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and I was very satisfied - very friendly and efficient staff.
By Saam
1 year 3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
great service
By Madj
1 year 3 weeks ago
My car was recalled by Toyota no problem was found. I picked it up 4hours later great service
Efficient Service
By FleetManager
1 year 4 weeks ago
My vehicle was booked in for 07:00 hours and so can be dropped off enroute to work minimising downtime and disruption
Excellent service from Toyota.
By ET 1972
1 year 1 month ago
I can always rely on Toyota to provide friendly and professional service. I wouldn't use any other dealer.
Great service as always
By Polly1768
1 year 1 month ago
Very good service

Pages