Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 237 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 167 reviews

Great service
By Aramide
2 years 10 months ago
Always on point apart from the courtesy car.
Servcing labour cost too expensive
By MarkR1319
2 years 10 months ago
The quality of the work and parts was good, I was well looked after by the staff and courtesy car provision was good as well, based on those items, I would have given 5 stars with out question. However, all of this was let down by the service labour costs, at these rates there is not incentive for repeat business, other than keeping a warranty valid.
Excellent service
By Angelina14
2 years 11 months ago
Used Toyota RRG for approximately 6 years know and always completely happy with their service. Wouldn't user any other dealer.
RRG is a very pleasant place to visit, staff are polite & knowledgeable
By Deno
2 years 11 months ago
My car was picked up at the arranged time and brought back in perfect order at the allotted time. It had even been cleaned. perfect service
Great service
By Sophs33
2 years 12 months ago
My wing mirror glass had been smashed and the dealership had the glass available and didn’t the repair straightaway for me. I was extremely happy with the service and speed, alongside the super friendly staff. Although I live 200 miles away for that dealership, if definitely head back for a service or any further repairs required in the future.
Excellent Service
By Eroakax
3 years 5 days ago
They picked up my car did MOT and returned it at no extra cost. The lady who picked up my car was very pleasant and professional.
excellent service
By Hoppy39
3 years 6 days ago
I was contacted by phone and dealt with in a pleasant and courteous manner
5 Star Service in every way.
By cartleft
3 years 6 days ago
I have used RRG Salford for the past two years and cannot fault them, my next car will be another Toyota as I cannot imagine another company providing a better after sales service than this.
Friendly staff and good service
By Mez3420
3 years 1 week ago
The service is good and transparent and the staff are polite and friendly
Terrible servive - dont trust with your personal info
By Ozzy123
3 years 3 weeks ago
Keep sending me emails about services of OTHER CUSTOMERS - despite a number of pleas for them to stop

Pages