Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 237 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 167 reviews

Great service
By Cooper E
5 months 2 weeks ago
Really satisfied and would highly recommend
Excellent experience
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
In these strange Covid times, we have had really good service from the Dealer. We bought our brand new car home within 2 weeks of our initial visit and were very happy with the service.
No pushy car salespersons
By Lynne Blackburn
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great service ! Treated with respect .
Great service
By Catherine
7 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my new Yaris hybrid a fortnight ago and couldn't be more pleased with it! Mark was fantastic to deal with from start to finish and Ash made sure the paperwork was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Thank you!
Amazing from start to finish
By Perrons L
1 year 3 weeks ago
I purchased a car from Toyota Salford and received delivery just before Christmas. From first walking in and speaking to Ray, he was amazing. It’s the first car I’ve purchased and he was so helpful with all of my questions - I could not be happier. Ray was even able to accommodate my request of getting the car a little earlier than scheduled so that I was able to drive home to see family for Christmas which I was extremely grateful for. Thank you to Ray and all the staff at Salford.
Friendly environment
By Morris E
1 year 3 weeks ago
Everything from start to finish was a great experience
Fair
By Hibbert R
1 year 1 month ago
Mr T
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Top of the range spec car my mates and my kids love it not to mention me as well
Very satisfying
By Icy and D
1 year 3 months ago
We bought a car about 2 weeks again and must say that Richard the sales consultant showed great patience and listened to our needs. The whole experience was pleasant and all staff acted with great professionalism. Honesty and transparency seemed to be at the forefront of their service . We are more than pleased.
Great efficient transparent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Purchased a new car - great service from beginning to pick up, highly recommend.

Pages

Great service!
By Lomas L
3 months 1 week ago
I always use Toyota at Salford and won't go anywhere else. The staff make you feel more than just a customer
Great service, exemplary staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Service staff go above and beyond to make the customer happy
Excellent service
By Huddar R
3 months 1 week ago
Happy with the service. They proactively advised to service air conditioning and change of wipers
Service Excelleny !
Great service
By Abdul
3 months 3 weeks ago
great service
By Rainey J
3 months 3 weeks ago
i used this service last Friday
Hybrid software test recall
By Khalil R
4 months 21 hours ago
Great job, reassures the well maintenance of your electric car !!
Great gt86 service
By Johnston C
4 months 2 weeks ago
Completed service tasks correctly
Always consistently excellent staff
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Routine service was quick , stress free and staff always genuine and pleasant here .
Recall expriance.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
it was recall from Toyota and advice me to update software, also in recall letter they mentioned about the consequences in case of software failure ,its seemed to life threating also explained it could be in case highspeed driving on motor way. I pass this information to the dealer to book my car but that did not take it seriously and give me date after two week to fix it and advice me to drive normal even on motor way. I felt there is serious lake of communication within Toyota. they also offer me for car service and have slot available on same day and car was ready(obliviously I was paying for that)

Pages