Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 94 reviews

Terrific customer service
By Farnworth M
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great garage. Nothing to much trouble for the staff. Makes you feel highly valued as a customer
Excellent service
By Chappell S
5 months 3 weeks ago
This is the third car I have bought from Ray at Salford RRG excellent customer service very friendly staff team and very helpful
Outstanding customer service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Salford Quays Toyota. Richard was very friendly, very knowledgeable and understanding, from start to finish we were treated as valued customers, we did not feel rushed or pressured to make a purchase. All our questions have been answered. We were contacted for updates throughout the process all the way to the day of handover of the car. Our expectations were not only met, but exceeded! Thank you Richard and the team. We love our new car!
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Picked up my new car
Great service and excellent support
By Toyota Owner
6 months 15 hours ago
I received my car 2 weeks ago and couldn’t be happier
The service I received was excellent
By Ratcliffe Jayne
6 months 1 week ago
I got my car a couple of months ago and the dealer still keeps in touch to make sure I am happy with my car
Toyota ProAve Verso L1 Family [Premium]
By Farrow M
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, very competitive price, and would use again & recommend
Great Service
By Ward P
6 months 2 weeks ago
This is the third car I have had through Toyota and always dealt with brilliantly. Great staff and great with customers
Good service overall
By Riaz O
6 months 2 weeks ago
I recently bought my Aygo and I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you :)
Glad I made the switch
By Jones S
6 months 2 weeks ago
Ive driven Peugeots for the 8 years, I finally decided to shop around, after popping into some local dealerships I went to Toyota, best decision I ever made. The level of customer service from all the staff especially Ray and Ash was fantastic. They took the time to listen and ensured they matched my requirements. On collection day most just give you the keys and off you go. Ray and Ash ensured I was happy, set up my phone connection and sat with me for at least 15 minutes to reiterate where all the main controls can be found, just made sure I was comfortable. Highly recommend RRG Salford.

Pages

Excellent staff.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer service.
Great service
By Ullah
3 months 3 weeks ago
I use the service last week and it is fantastic, Thanks
Fantastic service
By Still Alison
4 months 4 days ago
Had my car serviced last week. Perfect customer service, value for money. Would highly recommend
Not good after-sales service at all.
By Glover H
4 months 1 week ago
Such a ‘cock-up’ with our Service Plan, (which wasn’t cheap I might add) and getting it sorted was a nightmare. There was plenty of Lip-Service given, but very little action. Very disappointed with RRG at Salford.
Great service
By Ananug A
4 months 2 weeks ago
During my service they also washed and vacuumed my car
Service
By Hill C
4 months 2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
By Kennedy S
4 months 2 weeks ago
Car serviced 2 weeks ago. Kept informed by phone of the times that my car would be picked up and dropped back at my home. Received email to view my car on the ramp undergoing its health check. RRG Salford provide a 100% customer satisfaction service.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Agreed pick up and drop off parameters kept to. Service done and car cleaned. Professional but friendly staff.
Good work
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I’m pleased with the service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 16 hours ago
I used the service and was very satisfied.

Pages