Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 125 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 85 reviews

Toyota ProAve Verso L1 Family [Premium]
By Farrow M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, very competitive price, and would use again & recommend
Great Service
By Ward P
3 months 2 weeks ago
This is the third car I have had through Toyota and always dealt with brilliantly. Great staff and great with customers
Good service overall
By Riaz O
3 months 2 weeks ago
I recently bought my Aygo and I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you :)
Glad I made the switch
By Jones S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Ive driven Peugeots for the 8 years, I finally decided to shop around, after popping into some local dealerships I went to Toyota, best decision I ever made. The level of customer service from all the staff especially Ray and Ash was fantastic. They took the time to listen and ensured they matched my requirements. On collection day most just give you the keys and off you go. Ray and Ash ensured I was happy, set up my phone connection and sat with me for at least 15 minutes to reiterate where all the main controls can be found, just made sure I was comfortable. Highly recommend RRG Salford.
By Howard C
4 months 6 days ago
Excellent service
By Dyora
11 months 1 week ago
I have been using them for about 2 years now
Wonderful service
By JLO57
1 year 3 weeks ago
My husband and I recently purchased a Toyota Ago. From start to finish, we were guided through everything carefully until we chose the model we really wanted.
Fantastic service
By Natasha321
1 year 1 month ago
Great service from Ray and the team. Would recommend.
Perfect
By Dwyer
1 year 1 month ago
I bought my new car a week ago and I couldn’t feel more supported and great full for all their help and support
Great service
By Affi
1 year 2 months ago
All the staff were very helpful, I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
I used the service and was very satisfied.
Excllent serices with a smile
By Mahmoud B
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast, reliable and looked after
Excellent team spirit
By Wilson C
2 months 1 week ago
Team spirit is awesome at Toyota giving the utmost to the customer at all times congratulations to the salford branch what a fantastic team
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Couldn’t fault the service at all. My car was picked up and dropped off at work, very convenient.
Superb service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Service was a most pleasant experience.
By Bashir M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service.
By Lavery S
2 months 3 weeks ago
I use this garage/dealership as they are so polite nothing is ever too much trouble, they have looked after my car since the day it was delivered you cannot beat them. AMAZING.
Great Service
By Berry J
3 months 2 days ago
Satisfaction garenteed
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
My car was serviced a week ago. Everything was completed within the time frame given. The staff were very courteous and I was kept informed of developments. The car was collected from and returned to me on time in tip top condition.
brilliant service every time
By Ash
3 months 6 days ago
They are very courteous, do everything to help and make us feel special. and the staff are really nice. They give us a cup of tea, keep us informed of anything happening with our cars, and also do the work in the time they say they will.

Pages