Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 85 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 60 reviews

Excellent service
By Dyora
3 months 4 weeks ago
I have been using them for about 2 years now
Wonderful service
By JLO57
5 months 2 weeks ago
My husband and I recently purchased a Toyota Ago. From start to finish, we were guided through everything carefully until we chose the model we really wanted.
Fantastic service
By Natasha321
6 months 4 days ago
Great service from Ray and the team. Would recommend.
Perfect
By Dwyer
6 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my new car a week ago and I couldn’t feel more supported and great full for all their help and support
Great service
By Affi
7 months 1 day ago
All the staff were very helpful, I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car
Brilliant service
By Gaynor
7 months 5 days ago
They even helped me with my passport photo.
Amazing experience
By Bookitty
7 months 1 week ago
It was a stab in the dark for me walking into the showroom. I never expected to drive away in my dream car! Thank you so much to Sam for putting the effort and time in to getting me the purchase! No pressure what so ever. Thank you again for making my dream come true!
Great service
By Mr Campbell
7 months 2 weeks ago
Overall a good experience
Great people to deal with
By Stone faced
7 months 4 weeks ago
Very helpfully staff nothing too much trouble.
Great service
By Susan from Swinton
8 months 6 days ago
Quick and fair trading in of old car. Very helpful and courteous staff

Pages

By Saam
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
great service
By Madj
5 months 2 weeks ago
My car was recalled by Toyota no problem was found. I picked it up 4hours later great service
Efficient Service
By FleetManager
5 months 3 weeks ago
My vehicle was booked in for 07:00 hours and so can be dropped off enroute to work minimising downtime and disruption
Excellent service from Toyota.
By ET 1972
5 months 3 weeks ago
I can always rely on Toyota to provide friendly and professional service. I wouldn't use any other dealer.
Great service as always
By Polly1768
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Excellent service
By Jean13
6 months 1 week ago
We had a ripped tyre and the service was amazing as were all the team at the Salford branch xxxx
Great
By Nazia bibi
6 months 1 week ago
I had service from Toyota Salford I’m very happy
Best service
By Nik2015
6 months 1 week ago
I had my service and MOT done quickly nd professionally. I am a mother of 5 and i could not take it however Toyota kindly came to me and took my car in instead. So grateful for this because I am a busy mum. Thank you so much.
Courteous and helpful staff. Job done as stated and within time frame.
By baglady
6 months 1 week ago
Used them a few days ago, a driver collected my car and returned it after the work had been completed so I didn't have to hang around and could get on with other things.
Very good service overall.
By fmf1
6 months 1 week ago
The staff at RRG Salford are always helpful regardless of your problem.

Pages