Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 158 reviews

Great service from Toyota
By Chris Fielding
3 weeks 6 days ago
I have been dealing with RRG at salford quays for many years. I always deal with Ray when I’m purchasing a new car, I’ve dealt with Ray for many years, he’s always very thorough and not pushy at all. He always explains everything fully and gets me the best deal possible. He’s always friendly polite and professional, Ray is always a pleasure to deal with and he’s one of the reasons I keep returning to RRG Salford Quays
amazing service
By Jackson L
4 weeks 19 hours ago
Amazing service especially in these very difficult circumstances. Felt at ease the whole journey of information ordering and receiving. Highly recommend
Top class service
By Baxter A
1 month 1 week ago
From enquiry to delivery the service we received was top class.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Aflak
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have been using Salford queys for about 4 years and can say they look after you
Excellent Service!
By Jmama
1 month 2 weeks ago
A very great place to buy a car as you will be well looked after professionally! Shout out to Billy for a brilliant customer service! ??
I professional service, and advice.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
great Toyota supra buy
By Johnston C
2 months 3 days ago
very happy to have a new Toyota supra and can't wait to use launch control for 0 to 60 in 4.3 seconds
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used this service one week ago and I’m extremely happy
Great service
By Cooper E
3 months 2 weeks ago
Really satisfied and would highly recommend

Pages

Satisfactory service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
The services I received from RRG Salford Quays on the 14Th of Oct 2020 was a wonderful service especially this dire time we are all in. RRG Salford Quays Staffs deserved the praise for being able to deliver such a quality services to customers. Please, keep it up and thanks.
Great service!
By Lomas L
1 month 1 week ago
I always use Toyota at Salford and won't go anywhere else. The staff make you feel more than just a customer
Great service, exemplary staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Service staff go above and beyond to make the customer happy
Excellent service
By Huddar R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Happy with the service. They proactively advised to service air conditioning and change of wipers
Service Excelleny !
Great service
By Abdul
1 month 3 weeks ago
great service
By Rainey J
1 month 3 weeks ago
i used this service last Friday
Hybrid software test recall
By Khalil R
2 months 2 days ago
Great job, reassures the well maintenance of your electric car !!
Great gt86 service
By Johnston C
2 months 2 weeks ago
Completed service tasks correctly
Always consistently excellent staff
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Routine service was quick , stress free and staff always genuine and pleasant here .

Pages