Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 331 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 238 reviews

Great Advice from an experienced Salesman
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Roberts D
4 months 3 weeks ago
Collected my car on Feb 1st
Very professional sellers, who will help you choose a convenient offer, will propose additional options
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Kawala J
5 months 1 week ago
I bought a car from them for the 3rd time and I hope it will not be the last time
Great experience
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Richardson D
8 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied with RRG Salford Quays
Excellent Customer Service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
I received my vehicle just over 2 weeks ago & received the most amazing customer service from start to finish & they even went the extra mile & adorned my vehicle in a Viva Ronaldo Flag as requested when first discussed as I am cheeky like that & asked for it. It was an amazing day as well on collection day everything was done smoothly & efficiently.
Fantastic service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Mark when buying my new car
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied, did not feel pressured in anyway. Visited showroom 2 weeks ago.
Just bought wife an Aygo
RRG (Salford Quays)
By John F
10 months 6 days ago
Researched via Carwow then talked to dealer and found the communications good, then popped into dealership and ordered car. Easy and straight forward with 0% Finance deal. Wife is very happy.
Fantastic Service & Support
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Dianne
10 months 2 weeks ago
Billy from RRG Salford Quays sold us a new Toyota Yaris Hybrid and we were very happy with the service we received. He explained everything really clearly and concisely, going through the different options. I felt supported, well looked after and at no point felt pushed which I have seen happen at other (not Toyota) dealers. I have been driving my Toyota Yaris Hybrid for a week now and absolutely love its design, features and drive! I would highly recommend Billy, RRG Salford Quays and the Toyota Yaris Hybrid Design! Thanks Billy! :)
Great service great car
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
I have been using this service and buying cars from Salford RRG for over 10 years. The team are excellent and professional at all times and very friendly and I trust their advise.
Excellent service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Farrell N
11 months 5 days ago
Bought a new Yaris hybrid: dealt with the lovely Danny and Steve both really helpful and a asset to the company

Pages

Great Service!!
RRG (Salford Quays)
By C. Johnson
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent customer service each and every time my Toyota has its yearly service.
Pleased with service.
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
My car was serviced a week ago , very pleased with car on return.
I was told that my car would be returned after it had been serviced it would have had a valet but the car was returned unvaleted and was in a disfactory state Ii have been a Toyota customer for over 3
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have cancelled my service plan because circumstances and experience
Excellent service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Carvalho J
3 months 1 week ago
I used the services two weeks ago and was very satisfied.
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Ghulam J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always great service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Monaghan A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Annual Service last week, no issues at all.
Friendly service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
The service manager was very kind and patient
Top Toyota
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Excellent service for tyre repair and buying a new car. As always great service from the team at Toyota. Above and beyond.
Great service and MOT passed first time
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Just a little disappointed with the service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago

Pages