Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 74 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 46 reviews

Mr T
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Top of the range spec car my mates and my kids love it not to mention me as well
Very satisfying
By Icy and D
1 month 3 weeks ago
We bought a car about 2 weeks again and must say that Richard the sales consultant showed great patience and listened to our needs. The whole experience was pleasant and all staff acted with great professionalism. Honesty and transparency seemed to be at the forefront of their service . We are more than pleased.
Great efficient transparent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Purchased a new car - great service from beginning to pick up, highly recommend.
Brilliant service
By Atkinson S
2 months 4 days ago
Very satisfied with the service
Great service and helpful
By Chu Y
2 months 5 days ago
Very happy with my new car
fantastic service
By Whincup A
2 months 2 weeks ago
very professional any questions I asked were explained in detail got my car within a couple of days very satisfactory extremely happy with my new car RRG Salford highly recommended
By JT
2 months 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
By Gaya G
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have been using RRG Salford Quays Toyota for just over 5yrs now and without exception have found the sales & service departments to be very kind, caring and attentive.
Great friendly service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Great smooth transition from start to finish
Seamless and Speedy
By Seb Pillon
4 months 3 weeks ago
I am now on my second Toyota. I’m so pleased that I switched. The cars themselves suit my needs, but RRG Salford are just on it. Every time I’ve been, I feel important. Nothing seems like too much trouble. They keep you informed of what is happening but don’t seem like they are hassling you. I really like that the staff there are the ones that call you, rather than a faceless call centre. I’d thoroughly recommend!

Pages

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 16 hours ago
Had a flat tyre. Didn't have an appointment but toyota replaced the tyre and really looked after me and my car
Service
By Saleem M
1 month 16 hours ago
Not bad
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Always have my cars serviced here excellent experience as per usual
Great service for Yaris
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Deal ship Very friendly
GREAT SERVICE .
By SOZAN ALSIDQY
1 month 1 week ago
EVERYTHING IS PERFECT.
Great service
By Karim A
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was repaired last week and was very satisfied, thanks alot
Gr8
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very happy Gr8
Middling service
By Cohen D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Rang up asking for headlight bulbs to be changed for brighter ones. After being passed between several people, they finally understood what I wanted (they kept thinking I wanted advice on how to change the bulbs). Promised me a callback within few minutes. They never called back. Going to independent Toyota specialist in future.
Excellent car service
By Higginbotham V
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced last week very happy with the service I received .
BEST DEALERSHIP EVER
By Caine B
2 months 5 days ago
FROM INITIAL VISIT, THROUGH THE TEST DRIVE, PURCHASE, AFTER SALES AND SERVICE, THIS IS THE BEST DEALERSHIP ANYONE COULD WISH TO HOPE FOR. WAY, WAY ABOVE ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP AND MANUFACTURER I HAVE EVER USED.

Pages