Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 304 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 214 reviews

Excellent Customer Service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
I received my vehicle just over 2 weeks ago & received the most amazing customer service from start to finish & they even went the extra mile & adorned my vehicle in a Viva Ronaldo Flag as requested when first discussed as I am cheeky like that & asked for it. It was an amazing day as well on collection day everything was done smoothly & efficiently.
Fantastic service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent service from Mark when buying my new car
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Very satisfied, did not feel pressured in anyway. Visited showroom 2 weeks ago.
Just bought wife an Aygo
RRG (Salford Quays)
By John F
1 month 2 weeks ago
Researched via Carwow then talked to dealer and found the communications good, then popped into dealership and ordered car. Easy and straight forward with 0% Finance deal. Wife is very happy.
Fantastic Service & Support
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Dianne
1 month 3 weeks ago
Billy from RRG Salford Quays sold us a new Toyota Yaris Hybrid and we were very happy with the service we received. He explained everything really clearly and concisely, going through the different options. I felt supported, well looked after and at no point felt pushed which I have seen happen at other (not Toyota) dealers. I have been driving my Toyota Yaris Hybrid for a week now and absolutely love its design, features and drive! I would highly recommend Billy, RRG Salford Quays and the Toyota Yaris Hybrid Design! Thanks Billy! :)
Great service great car
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I have been using this service and buying cars from Salford RRG for over 10 years. The team are excellent and professional at all times and very friendly and I trust their advise.
Excellent service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Farrell N
2 months 2 weeks ago
Bought a new Yaris hybrid: dealt with the lovely Danny and Steve both really helpful and a asset to the company
Cannot praise RRG Salford highly enough!
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Rob G
3 months 2 weeks ago
From the moment I heard about the Black Edition RAV 4 offer, I was hooked. After the test drive it was a done deal. The staff were excellent and were able to answer all my queries and put my mind at rest. The whole process was relatively painless - just the waiting time caused me sleepless nights, but I got over it - Cannot recommend this branch enough - they were great.
Same again for excellent service.
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Dave F
3 months 3 weeks ago
Took delivery of my new RAV4 last week. As usual the level of service and support was of the highest standard.I will be back and will recommend them to anyone with complete confidence.
Great services, polite and friendly staff
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Salma
3 months 3 weeks ago
I am happy with my Toyota Aygo 2021 and feel great while zooming the Manchester roads. Thank you Toyota.

Pages

RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Good experience
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Lau K
4 weeks 1 day ago
Great service as always!
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Quick, reliable repairs. Helpful, professional, caring staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. I recommend this place to everyone.
Excellent service from RRG Salford
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
I booked my car in last week for a service & MOT. I’ve been a customer for over 10 years now. Excellent customer service as always. I have a service plan with them and would highly recommend them for purchase, service & general car care.
Great service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
I used the service two weeks ago and very happy.
Always great service from Salford Toyota
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Zaman U
1 month 5 days ago
I have been a customer at Salford for over 11 years and bought 5 cars in that time. The team at Salford branch are always amazing and go above and beyond. At services Pete on sales Ash and Mark 7 stars always. Thank you so much all at Salford Toyota
Great customer service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Pritchard G
1 month 1 week ago
Every time I go into RRG Salford, the customer service is always very good
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Mohammed A
2 months 5 days ago
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Jimoh A
2 months 1 week ago
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I have always used RRG at Salford to service my Toyota Cars.

Pages