Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 318 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 91 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 227 reviews

Great experience
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Richardson D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with RRG Salford Quays
Excellent Customer Service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I received my vehicle just over 2 weeks ago & received the most amazing customer service from start to finish & they even went the extra mile & adorned my vehicle in a Viva Ronaldo Flag as requested when first discussed as I am cheeky like that & asked for it. It was an amazing day as well on collection day everything was done smoothly & efficiently.
Fantastic service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Excellent service from Mark when buying my new car
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied, did not feel pressured in anyway. Visited showroom 2 weeks ago.
Just bought wife an Aygo
RRG (Salford Quays)
By John F
4 months 3 weeks ago
Researched via Carwow then talked to dealer and found the communications good, then popped into dealership and ordered car. Easy and straight forward with 0% Finance deal. Wife is very happy.
Fantastic Service & Support
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Dianne
5 months 2 days ago
Billy from RRG Salford Quays sold us a new Toyota Yaris Hybrid and we were very happy with the service we received. He explained everything really clearly and concisely, going through the different options. I felt supported, well looked after and at no point felt pushed which I have seen happen at other (not Toyota) dealers. I have been driving my Toyota Yaris Hybrid for a week now and absolutely love its design, features and drive! I would highly recommend Billy, RRG Salford Quays and the Toyota Yaris Hybrid Design! Thanks Billy! :)
Great service great car
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I have been using this service and buying cars from Salford RRG for over 10 years. The team are excellent and professional at all times and very friendly and I trust their advise.
Excellent service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Farrell N
5 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a new Yaris hybrid: dealt with the lovely Danny and Steve both really helpful and a asset to the company
Cannot praise RRG Salford highly enough!
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Rob G
6 months 3 weeks ago
From the moment I heard about the Black Edition RAV 4 offer, I was hooked. After the test drive it was a done deal. The staff were excellent and were able to answer all my queries and put my mind at rest. The whole process was relatively painless - just the waiting time caused me sleepless nights, but I got over it - Cannot recommend this branch enough - they were great.
Same again for excellent service.
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Dave F
7 months 3 days ago
Took delivery of my new RAV4 last week. As usual the level of service and support was of the highest standard.I will be back and will recommend them to anyone with complete confidence.

Pages

Great service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Hodgskins M
1 month 2 weeks ago
All round 10/10
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Got car serviced. Really knowledgeable, friendly and helpful team (thanks Peter). Would defo recommend and feel I would want my next car to be a Toyota based on the service. Thanks.
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Really great service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Sharif I
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service once again from Toyota RRG salford Quays
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Loudon J
2 months 1 week ago
Had our first year interim service, our car was collected and delivered back to our home. Both the driver and the office staff were very professional and kept us informed at all times.
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Wasim M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Uke M
2 months 3 weeks ago
I use their service regularly
RRg Salford great staff and service staff who picked up and returned my car are very good
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
RRG (Salford Quays)
By Sankanu B
3 months 6 days ago
I use the service 2weeks ago I was satisfied

Pages