Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 83 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 31 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 52 reviews

Amazing from start to finish
By Perrons L
2 weeks 4 days ago
I purchased a car from Toyota Salford and received delivery just before Christmas. From first walking in and speaking to Ray, he was amazing. It’s the first car I’ve purchased and he was so helpful with all of my questions - I could not be happier. Ray was even able to accommodate my request of getting the car a little earlier than scheduled so that I was able to drive home to see family for Christmas which I was extremely grateful for. Thank you to Ray and all the staff at Salford.
Friendly environment
By Morris E
3 weeks 2 days ago
Everything from start to finish was a great experience
Fair
By Hibbert R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Mr T
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Top of the range spec car my mates and my kids love it not to mention me as well
Very satisfying
By Icy and D
3 months 16 hours ago
We bought a car about 2 weeks again and must say that Richard the sales consultant showed great patience and listened to our needs. The whole experience was pleasant and all staff acted with great professionalism. Honesty and transparency seemed to be at the forefront of their service . We are more than pleased.
Great efficient transparent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Purchased a new car - great service from beginning to pick up, highly recommend.
Brilliant service
By Atkinson S
3 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service
Great service and helpful
By Chu Y
3 months 1 week ago
Very happy with my new car
fantastic service
By Whincup A
3 months 3 weeks ago
very professional any questions I asked were explained in detail got my car within a couple of days very satisfactory extremely happy with my new car RRG Salford highly recommended
By JT
3 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Great service
By Abasheikh A
2 weeks 2 days ago
Used the service two weeks ago
Great service and people who work there
By Toyota Owner
1 month 15 hours ago
Nice people especially Jack service manager.
Professional service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Very good, professional service, very nice service staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The sales people within the dealership aren't very welcoming. It seems as if they would like to speed up the process as quick as they can in order to finish dealing with customers which doesn't leave people with an impression to return as for everyday people like myself, it a major financial decision.
Peace of mind
By A Sheikuna
1 month 2 weeks ago
Just had the third-year service done on my Toyota Prius Excel I received an excellent service from following up. appointment to end of service. I’m very pleased with my new car. will keep maintenance with Toyota only nowhere else friendly staff.
By Gavin S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service , efficient , professional staff
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Had a flat tyre. Didn't have an appointment but toyota replaced the tyre and really looked after me and my car
Service
By Saleem M
2 months 1 week ago
Not bad
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Always have my cars serviced here excellent experience as per usual
Great service for Yaris
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Deal ship Very friendly

Pages