Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 119 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 39 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 80 reviews

Great service by Richard the dealer very helpful and understood our needs for a new car
By Crowe L
1 month 1 week ago
Was very satisfied last week when we picked our new car up
Absolutely fantastic!
By Bex
1 month 1 week ago
Went to buy my first car!! Given an absolutely fantastic deal and Howard was so lovely and welcoming helping me to pick the model I wanted and helping me with the purchase of my first set of wheels
Sales Team
By Gary B Chorlton.
1 month 1 week ago
The staff are constantly excellent and make you feel a valued customer and do not push you into any decisions - you feel you are in control- Steve, salesman is outstanding , friendly and professional .
Terrific customer service
By Farnworth M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great garage. Nothing to much trouble for the staff. Makes you feel highly valued as a customer
Excellent service
By Chappell S
1 month 2 weeks ago
This is the third car I have bought from Ray at Salford RRG excellent customer service very friendly staff team and very helpful
Outstanding customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Salford Quays Toyota. Richard was very friendly, very knowledgeable and understanding, from start to finish we were treated as valued customers, we did not feel rushed or pressured to make a purchase. All our questions have been answered. We were contacted for updates throughout the process all the way to the day of handover of the car. Our expectations were not only met, but exceeded! Thank you Richard and the team. We love our new car!
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Picked up my new car
Great service and excellent support
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I received my car 2 weeks ago and couldn’t be happier
The service I received was excellent
By Ratcliffe Jayne
2 months 2 days ago
I got my car a couple of months ago and the dealer still keeps in touch to make sure I am happy with my car
Toyota ProAve Verso L1 Family [Premium]
By Farrow M
2 months 1 week ago
Great customer service, very competitive price, and would use again & recommend

Pages

Great service
By Ananug A
1 week 1 day ago
During my service they also washed and vacuumed my car
Service
By Hill C
1 week 1 day ago
Wonderful Service
By Kennedy S
1 week 2 days ago
Car serviced 2 weeks ago. Kept informed by phone of the times that my car would be picked up and dropped back at my home. Received email to view my car on the ramp undergoing its health check. RRG Salford provide a 100% customer satisfaction service.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Agreed pick up and drop off parameters kept to. Service done and car cleaned. Professional but friendly staff.
Good work
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
I’m pleased with the service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I used the service and was very satisfied.
Excllent serices with a smile
By Mahmoud B
1 month 2 days ago
Excellent service, fast, reliable and looked after
Excellent team spirit
By Wilson C
1 month 3 days ago
Team spirit is awesome at Toyota giving the utmost to the customer at all times congratulations to the salford branch what a fantastic team
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Couldn’t fault the service at all. My car was picked up and dropped off at work, very convenient.
Superb service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Service was a most pleasant experience.

Pages