Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 273 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 80 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 193 reviews

Highly recommended, great service and great car
By Parr S
2 weeks 2 days ago
I picked up my new car recently - a Toyota Yaris Hybrid - after purchasing it in early May. I was recommended to Toyota RRG Salford Quays by my sister and niece, both of whom had bought cars there. My experience has been exceptional. From the receptionist welcoming me to the dealership who was helpful and personable, to the sales staff who listened to my requirements, didn't oversell or confuse, every member of staff was a great demonstration of the Toyota brand. I have come away with a great car (never thought I'd be buying an automatic or a Hybrid!) on a finance arrangement which meets my needs. Richard did not oversell any additional product, but explained them all and left me to make my own decision once I said I was comfortable with the information. Toyota has completely changed my view of car sales!
The best car ever can’t fault it
By Bagi A
2 weeks 3 days ago
I am really thrilled with everything
Great friendly staff
By Dunny
2 weeks 4 days ago
It was a pleasure purchasing my car from RRG Salford. There was no pressure and no hard salesmanship, just informative friendly advice.
Difficult times made simple.
By Kerry D
3 weeks 11 hours ago
The COVID pandemic has complicated all situations in our lives, so it was an absolute pleasure to visit RRG Salford who simplified and made safe these challenging times. Ray was very courteous and professional, listening to my requirements and far exceeding my expectations. The retail environment felt a very safe place to visit, the team have adapted their approach to reflect this. Toyota have an amazing range with a car to suit all needs. Would be happy to recommend RRG to anyone that respects a professional friendly retail experience.
Brilliant service
By Jones P
1 month 6 days ago
I used the service over the phone excellent
Fair deal
By Olayinka
2 months 1 week ago
Got a new Toyota Yaris model in a fair deal.
By Hodgskins M
3 months 1 week ago
Fantastic staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Staff very friendly and helpful thank you
New Toyota Corolla hybrid
By Campbell S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Just taken delivery of my new Corolla hybrid and couldn’t be happier. Right from my initial contact with Danny, to Ray at handover the entire buying process was a pleasure. I picked the colour scheme I wanted & was even given, along with a suggestion, of a suitable registration from the superb administrator. All in all would recommend, the car, the dealership and the staff. Excellent job in such trying times, well done all.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
I purchased a brand new car from this dealership, Ray was fantastic and gave me by far the best price than any other dealership. He kept me well informed whilst I waited for the car to be delivered and on the day of collection, the hand over was extremely Covid secure. I would not hesitate in recommending this dealership and make sure you ask for Ray!!

Pages

Average at best, expensive
By Lava
2 weeks 3 days ago
I had my car serviced and MOT done here and it was average at best. The staff were nice, but the explanations as to what exactly would be done to my car were inadequate, as my car failed the MOT and I felt that the repairs needed weren't explained properly. Booking times were inconvenient due to my work, would have preferred weekend slots as I recall these being available before. Also, it's not mentioned when booking that the courtesy car costs and no alternative such as a lift available (which was offered at another Toyota dealership where I bought my car initially), which makes the whole scenario very inconvenient for someone who works during the week and commutes by car. Price is overall expensive which is probably to be expected from car dealerships. 2 stars given for friendly staff, average service lacking sufficient explanations of repairs and no coffee available.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 11 hours ago
The customer service and information about status of service was exceptional. Covid precautions exceptional
Good and worry free experience
By Taylor Mick
3 weeks 2 days ago
Very satisfied
Great service lovely staff
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Service was last week and very happy.
Excellent service and professionalism .
By Connal A
1 month 11 hours ago
By Newman P
1 month 11 hours ago
Highly Recommended
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Helpful staff, great service and quality products.
they dont change fuel filter on hybrid!!
By asim
1 month 1 week ago
toyota garage don't change fuel filter even its a full service but other garage do , how come??
excellent service ??keep up the good work
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
By Simpson J
1 month 4 weeks ago

Pages