Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 199 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 141 reviews

No pushy car salespersons
By Lynne Blackburn
4 weeks 1 day ago
Great service ! Treated with respect .
Great service
By Catherine
1 month 3 weeks ago
I picked up my new Yaris hybrid a fortnight ago and couldn't be more pleased with it! Mark was fantastic to deal with from start to finish and Ash made sure the paperwork was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Thank you!
Amazing from start to finish
By Perrons L
7 months 6 days ago
I purchased a car from Toyota Salford and received delivery just before Christmas. From first walking in and speaking to Ray, he was amazing. It’s the first car I’ve purchased and he was so helpful with all of my questions - I could not be happier. Ray was even able to accommodate my request of getting the car a little earlier than scheduled so that I was able to drive home to see family for Christmas which I was extremely grateful for. Thank you to Ray and all the staff at Salford.
Friendly environment
By Morris E
7 months 1 week ago
Everything from start to finish was a great experience
Fair
By Hibbert R
8 months 4 days ago
Mr T
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Top of the range spec car my mates and my kids love it not to mention me as well
Very satisfying
By Icy and D
9 months 2 weeks ago
We bought a car about 2 weeks again and must say that Richard the sales consultant showed great patience and listened to our needs. The whole experience was pleasant and all staff acted with great professionalism. Honesty and transparency seemed to be at the forefront of their service . We are more than pleased.
Great efficient transparent service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
Purchased a new car - great service from beginning to pick up, highly recommend.
Brilliant service
By Atkinson S
10 months 18 hours ago
Very satisfied with the service
Great service and helpful
By Chu Y
10 months 1 day ago
Very happy with my new car

Pages

good
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
very good Service they came to get the car in my house after service is completed they brought the car to my house thank you
By Wilkinson A
2 weeks 5 days ago
Professional
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Felt safe whilst in the dealership and well informed about what to expect from my service.
Nice Service
By Ojulari G
3 weeks 5 days ago
Service was satisfactory
Excellent service
By Partington Elizabeth
1 month 2 days ago
Great dealership.
By Howell C
1 month 3 days ago
Superb service, well looked after and exceptional staff.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Recieved my service and completely satisfied.
Very staff behaviour
By Ahmad R
1 month 1 week ago
I got horrible ?? experience at RRG SALFORD Toyota showroom.
RAV4 Service
By Mike W
1 month 1 week ago
I went in for my service last week and felt like it was the same as when I had my previous services. Yes things have changed but the staff are brilliant and helpful. They took care of me and my car giving it back to me at the correct time and even though I was delayed getting there (in the current climate) they were still able to let me pick up my car. But like I did please call ahead. Great customer service. Thanks RRG Salford.
Great Service
By Turner B
1 month 1 week ago
I've used RRG for the last four years can't fault service in any way.

Pages