Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Quick and fair trading in of old car. Very helpful and courteous staff
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great -Again Well I was thinking of a different car this time round, I thaught I'd pop in to rrg Salford and have a browse, and I ended up buying a different model of car and I must say I'm really impressed, not only with the car but the service I received from Mark - THANKS AGAIN
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the service provided! I recently purchased a new Toyota Yaris from RRG Salford Quays. I felt like a valued customer from the minute I entered. The service provided was warm and friendly, not pressured at all. All questions answered efficiently and would not hesitate to recommend Mark Bradbury for your next car purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polished performance I've bought two care in the last 3 months. No hassle with either. Brilliant dealership.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Never let down.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying new car My treatment was excellent and we are very impressed with service and love our new car. Have already recomended to a friend who has also bought a new car
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my car was a mobility car and steve was very helpful
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just brilliant service in purchasing a new car overall a true and great product
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very help full made the experience a pleasure would recommend
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Yet again i was very happy with the whole experience on purchasing my new car Ray the sales man was outstanding gave me regular updates and talked me through right through to collection of my car which I love Thankyou Ray and Toyota Salford Quays
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have bought cars from here for many years, have always dealt with Steve Myerscough, and have always had great service.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent New Hybrid Rav 4 And Customer Service at RRG Just taken ownership of a new Rav 4. Third since 2012. Love the hybrid version. First time for an automatic car which takes a little lime to get familiar with. Safety features excellent. Lots of power and comfort. Looks great.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’m so happy with Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I have always one back for a longtime
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecxellent Service I purchased a new car the whole process was easy and stress free
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with I got my latest Motability lease hire vehicle, a RAV4 hybrid, from here. Richard, their Motability specialist has been fantastic throughout my dealings with RRG Toyota Salford Quays. I have always been greeted nicely at reception and dealt with promptly by reception staff. Everyone makes you feel so welcome and valued. I couldn’t recommend this dealership highly enough, from my experience with them.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great service and attention. They give you all the options and help you to make the best decision according to your requirements.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Picked up vehicle 2 weeks ago very pleased with service from staff
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realy pleased I went to the Keys Picked my car up on 1st. Sept. and could not have expected a better experience.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer new car delivery so happy with new car delivery
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Love my new Aygo. Thanks for a great service, Kayleigh and team
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service every time Four cars now bought through RRG Toyota and cannot recommend them highly enough. Ray is a fantastic salesman who helps us to find exactly what's right for us at the best possible price. Excellent service and great cars.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I have used RRG for many years and always been very satisfied
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic staff Steve the sales guy is brilliant this is the 3rd car I have bought from him excellent
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love my new car I went to rrg Salford to upgrade my car because the staff are always friendly and helpful...
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class I have just bought my first Toyota from RRG Salford Quays, and the whole experience was first class. From showing us round to arranging the sale, it was all done in a friendly yet professional manor.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service Regret buying from RRG Salford
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service I've had my car 1 week and was made to feel very special.The staff are so friendly and helpful .Thank you Mark Bradbury your one in a million.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new car made enjoyable After my car was stolen, I had to buy a new one, and decided upon a hybrid model. I quickly gravitated towards Toyota given the variety of models and the good reputation for well functioning vehicles. From using the website, visiting the showroom and the test drive, Billy Quinlan was excellent at answering my questions, anticipating my needs and keeping me informed. I didn't feel pressured and I am proudly driving my Yaris Hybrid around!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service four car I have bought form Toyota Salford Quays
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 257.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous and helpful staff. Job done as stated and within time frame. Used them a few days ago, a driver collected my car and returned it after the work had been completed so I didn't have to hang around and could get on with other things.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service overall. The staff at RRG Salford are always helpful regardless of your problem.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The receptionist, Staffs were very Friendly and Approachable
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! 1st class service and very friendly staff, car ready for arranged time.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Very pleased I took my car in for 3 new tyres and they found a fault which was repaired under warranty. Always welcoming, helpful and honest about the work that needs to be done
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! First time visiting a Toyota garage for my service and can safely say it was faultless and a very pleasant experience from start to finish. Jack was great & a asset to the company.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly efficient customer service as always.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service intermediate service last week carried out with their usual efficiency,valeted and a full report given. My request regarding future service was discussed and a written answer sent the next day.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them last week and had wonderful service.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent srevice. I had my car serviced, the car was pick up from my house for service and returned in the after noon washed and cleaned with thanks. well done
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staffs The lady who picked up and returned my car is very kind. And she can pick up and return the car just on time. Thanks a lot!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great service good staff
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garage I’ve been a Toyota customer for over 15 years. I am always treated like a valuable customer. The services department are excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer care Everything thing was explained time , etc
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good services I am so happy
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service As always the whole team at RRG were amazing
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and was very impressed with their friendly and efficient service.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I was contacted in plenty of time to discuss dates for MOT and service. The car was collected and returned on time. All staff were courteous and I was given clear information throughout. The car is running very smoothly. Well done Toyota
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and service I have used Toyota for the last few years. So glad I did.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Toyota offered to collect my car on the morning it was due for a service & MOT, this was great for me as it saved me travelling into Salford. I was contacted about the repairs required & gave permission to carry out whatever necessary, an excellent service, really nice friendly staff, I would recommend Toyota to friends & family. Thank you
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Old Fashioned Customer Service Living some distance from my dealer I chose a dealer near work. RRG Salford collected , serviced, MOT and cleaned my vehicle, returning it at the agreed time and kept me informed of its progress during the day. All staff from initial speaking on the phone to collecting and return were polite professional and knowledgable. My first Toyota and first experience using a main dealer for service. Customer service like it used to be !
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you want a good customer service then you have to be English. No respect for Asian customers.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service nothing too much trouble Was reminded mot was due but due to work commitments left to the deadline. They went out of their way to fit my car in for mot and service picked up on time and dropped back nothing too much trouble
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat Nav Excellent all round approach
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Used RRG Salford for my MOT. So glad I did, could not fault the service and hospitality I received. Thanks RRG Salford
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Always on point apart from the courtesy car.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Servcing labour cost too expensive The quality of the work and parts was good, I was well looked after by the staff and courtesy car provision was good as well, based on those items, I would have given 5 stars with out question. However, all of this was let down by the service labour costs, at these rates there is not incentive for repeat business, other than keeping a warranty valid.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used Toyota RRG for approximately 6 years know and always completely happy with their service. Wouldn't user any other dealer.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RRG is a very pleasant place to visit, staff are polite & knowledgeable My car was picked up at the arranged time and brought back in perfect order at the allotted time. It had even been cleaned. perfect service
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My wing mirror glass had been smashed and the dealership had the glass available and didn’t the repair straightaway for me. I was extremely happy with the service and speed, alongside the super friendly staff. Although I live 200 miles away for that dealership, if definitely head back for a service or any further repairs required in the future.
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_282
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT