Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I have used RRG for many years and always been very satisfied
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic staff Steve the sales guy is brilliant this is the 3rd car I have bought from him excellent
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love my new car I went to rrg Salford to upgrade my car because the staff are always friendly and helpful...
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class I have just bought my first Toyota from RRG Salford Quays, and the whole experience was first class. From showing us round to arranging the sale, it was all done in a friendly yet professional manor.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service Regret buying from RRG Salford
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service I've had my car 1 week and was made to feel very special.The staff are so friendly and helpful .Thank you Mark Bradbury your one in a million.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new car made enjoyable After my car was stolen, I had to buy a new one, and decided upon a hybrid model. I quickly gravitated towards Toyota given the variety of models and the good reputation for well functioning vehicles. From using the website, visiting the showroom and the test drive, Billy Quinlan was excellent at answering my questions, anticipating my needs and keeping me informed. I didn't feel pressured and I am proudly driving my Yaris Hybrid around!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service four car I have bought form Toyota Salford Quays
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car collected and returned after its MOT within 3 hours
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy dealership MOT and Coolant change. No problems at all. I have all work on my Auris done at RRG Salford and can't find fault with them at all. Really nice people as well.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Always treated with respeck at RRG Salford Quays
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service ! They were able to explain in detail what had been undertaken and gave invaluable advice. Thanks
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Booked in service done. No hassle. Done at the price quoted.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great work
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyre valve replacement Good service n double quick time
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Until now I am happy
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_210
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT