Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Yet again i was very happy with the whole experience on purchasing my new car Ray the sales man was outstanding gave me regular updates and talked me through right through to collection of my car which I love Thankyou Ray and Toyota Salford Quays
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have bought cars from here for many years, have always dealt with Steve Myerscough, and have always had great service.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent New Hybrid Rav 4 And Customer Service at RRG Just taken ownership of a new Rav 4. Third since 2012. Love the hybrid version. First time for an automatic car which takes a little lime to get familiar with. Safety features excellent. Lots of power and comfort. Looks great.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’m so happy with Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I have always one back for a longtime
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecxellent Service I purchased a new car the whole process was easy and stress free
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with I got my latest Motability lease hire vehicle, a RAV4 hybrid, from here. Richard, their Motability specialist has been fantastic throughout my dealings with RRG Toyota Salford Quays. I have always been greeted nicely at reception and dealt with promptly by reception staff. Everyone makes you feel so welcome and valued. I couldn’t recommend this dealership highly enough, from my experience with them.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great service and attention. They give you all the options and help you to make the best decision according to your requirements.
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr I repair was attended to at the right time and on time
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great helpful advice Contacted me by phone to book a update to a Airbag. Arranged appointment and when I arrived quickly sorted it out. Gave us a cup of tea whilst we waited. Wonderful Service. Thank you. R. Williams.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, the team are on the ball Not only did the team work around my work schedule, kept me updated and actually rang me ahead of time to confirm the car was being brought back early. Spot on.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and reliable service The car was recalled to replace a faulty airbag and the job was done speedily and efficiently and my car was cleaned.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly professional and value for money service I take my wife's 9 year old IQ there. Service plan is good value for money. Pricing is transparent. Treated like a valued customer and car always well looked after never any problems. Great staff there would recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very good team
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. On time in commitment happy journey.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I found the staff very friendly and service exemplary .
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT