Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polished performance I've bought two care in the last 3 months. No hassle with either. Brilliant dealership.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Never let down.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying new car My treatment was excellent and we are very impressed with service and love our new car. Have already recomended to a friend who has also bought a new car
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my car was a mobility car and steve was very helpful
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just brilliant service in purchasing a new car overall a true and great product
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very help full made the experience a pleasure would recommend
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Yet again i was very happy with the whole experience on purchasing my new car Ray the sales man was outstanding gave me regular updates and talked me through right through to collection of my car which I love Thankyou Ray and Toyota Salford Quays
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have bought cars from here for many years, have always dealt with Steve Myerscough, and have always had great service.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used Toyota RRG for approximately 6 years know and always completely happy with their service. Wouldn't user any other dealer.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RRG is a very pleasant place to visit, staff are polite & knowledgeable My car was picked up at the arranged time and brought back in perfect order at the allotted time. It had even been cleaned. perfect service
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My wing mirror glass had been smashed and the dealership had the glass available and didn’t the repair straightaway for me. I was extremely happy with the service and speed, alongside the super friendly staff. Although I live 200 miles away for that dealership, if definitely head back for a service or any further repairs required in the future.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service They picked up my car did MOT and returned it at no extra cost. The lady who picked up my car was very pleasant and professional.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I was contacted by phone and dealt with in a pleasant and courteous manner
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Service in every way. I have used RRG Salford for the past two years and cannot fault them, my next car will be another Toyota as I cannot imagine another company providing a better after sales service than this.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and good service The service is good and transparent and the staff are polite and friendly
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible servive - dont trust with your personal info Keep sending me emails about services of OTHER CUSTOMERS - despite a number of pleas for them to stop
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT