Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience. Staff are patient enough to explain the details to customers. Special thanks to Ray Coward for his knowledge of the cars and his capability to understand the customer's needs.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent customer service. Ray and Ash were very helpful.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota auris hybrid Top group of staff here defo come and buy ur cars here ive bought 3 from here
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ray Coward. I came into your dealership around two months ago and purchased my first car, I only came in, initially to just browse after looking at the website and being interested in a few models. My driving instructor had advised me to come in and see Ray, and i am so glad that she did he couldn't have been more helpful. I am so happy with my purchase and will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used their services around week ago. I am very happy and satisfied and recommend to all of viewers.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updated car Was looked after really well from the moment I walked into the dealership. Staff friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 196.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good polite team , good service .good experience , and some new ideas on my new car from RRG SALFORD QUAYS :-)
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from vehicle recall work car was repaired as per the recall letter and a further check made to my vehicle to ensure that all was in order
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Kind, friendly, knowledgable staff - "front of house" as well as the professional team "behind the scenes", like in the repairs and workshop
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service and mot no head aches straight simple highly recommend specially if u got kids and working and can't go without car
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great professional service Each time i have used them the service from all staff has been perfect
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used it 2weeks ago
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job done well
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service as always, everyone at Salford treated me with respect and made me feel special
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_200
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 121.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT