Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Great service from Ray and the team. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought my new car a week ago and I couldn’t feel more supported and great full for all their help and support
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All the staff were very helpful, I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service They even helped me with my passport photo.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience It was a stab in the dark for me walking into the showroom. I never expected to drive away in my dream car! Thank you so much to Sam for putting the effort and time in to getting me the purchase! No pressure what so ever. Thank you again for making my dream come true!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Overall a good experience
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to deal with Very helpfully staff nothing too much trouble.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Quick and fair trading in of old car. Very helpful and courteous staff
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We had a ripped tyre and the service was amazing as were all the team at the Salford branch xxxx
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I had service from Toyota Salford I’m very happy
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service I had my service and MOT done quickly nd professionally. I am a mother of 5 and i could not take it however Toyota kindly came to me and took my car in instead. So grateful for this because I am a busy mum. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous and helpful staff. Job done as stated and within time frame. Used them a few days ago, a driver collected my car and returned it after the work had been completed so I didn't have to hang around and could get on with other things.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service overall. The staff at RRG Salford are always helpful regardless of your problem.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The receptionist, Staffs were very Friendly and Approachable
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! 1st class service and very friendly staff, car ready for arranged time.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Very pleased I took my car in for 3 new tyres and they found a fault which was repaired under warranty. Always welcoming, helpful and honest about the work that needs to be done
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT