Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service My husband and I recently purchased a Toyota Ago. From start to finish, we were guided through everything carefully until we chose the model we really wanted.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Great service from Ray and the team. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought my new car a week ago and I couldn’t feel more supported and great full for all their help and support
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All the staff were very helpful, I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service They even helped me with my passport photo.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience It was a stab in the dark for me walking into the showroom. I never expected to drive away in my dream car! Thank you so much to Sam for putting the effort and time in to getting me the purchase! No pressure what so ever. Thank you again for making my dream come true!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Overall a good experience
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to deal with Very helpfully staff nothing too much trouble.
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 256.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service My car was recalled by Toyota no problem was found. I picked it up 4hours later great service
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Service My vehicle was booked in for 07:00 hours and so can be dropped off enroute to work minimising downtime and disruption
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Toyota. I can always rely on Toyota to provide friendly and professional service. I wouldn't use any other dealer.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always Very good service
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We had a ripped tyre and the service was amazing as were all the team at the Salford branch xxxx
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I had service from Toyota Salford I’m very happy
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service I had my service and MOT done quickly nd professionally. I am a mother of 5 and i could not take it however Toyota kindly came to me and took my car in instead. So grateful for this because I am a busy mum. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_282
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT