Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great service and attention. They give you all the options and help you to make the best decision according to your requirements.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Picked up vehicle 2 weeks ago very pleased with service from staff
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realy pleased I went to the Keys Picked my car up on 1st. Sept. and could not have expected a better experience.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer new car delivery so happy with new car delivery
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Love my new Aygo. Thanks for a great service, Kayleigh and team
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service every time Four cars now bought through RRG Toyota and cannot recommend them highly enough. Ray is a fantastic salesman who helps us to find exactly what's right for us at the best possible price. Excellent service and great cars.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I have used RRG for many years and always been very satisfied
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic staff Steve the sales guy is brilliant this is the 3rd car I have bought from him excellent
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my prius since 2010 when I purchased the car, it has provided very good service. I did have a problem learning the starting procedure - especially after not driving the car for a week - using the brake - since learning this was my fault, all I can say is the design could be a tad better - to avoid the need to learn - i.e. should be part of the internal computer control in such a way that it really is intuitive not just said to be so by others. Good Luck with this.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service station, perfect service I bought my car there, I made the first mandatory service, I am very satisfied with the professional approach to the customer 5 stars :)
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive service
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service Friendly kept up to date courtesy car avalible
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle recall Received a phone call regarding a faulty air bag. Booked the vehicle for later that day. Drove away just under an hour and a half later, job done. Very happy with a quick and efficient service.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very helpful friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Always outstanding service at Toyota Salford Quays, there is no where else like it!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ma happy to visit Toyota dealer for my car service
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_222
  • loc_en_GB, sid_003292-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT